miaminoob.blogg.se

Deluge torrent not downloading
Deluge torrent not downloading









deluge torrent not downloading

Personally, I think this bug should block the 1.0.0 release. I also notice that if I set all files but one to "Do Not Download", it will eventually finish, but it still seems to take a disproportionately long time to finish once it nears 90%. Now, all of the files in the torrent are around 90%, and yet neither the "Highest" nor "High" priority files have completed. The "High" priority file then went up to around 90% and also stopped increasing much. The "Highest" priority file went up to around 90% and then more or less stayed there. Within a single torrent, I set one file to "Highest" priority, another to "High" priority, and the rest to "Normal" priority. I also notice that individual files sit at about 90% for ages. I just now tried a force re-check on a torrent with 22% progress, and it now says the progress is only 4.7%. I have also experienced data loss when closing Deluge normally and reopening it, as well as when rechecking. So in the last few days I have effectively had zero progress on this torrent. Each day, the torrent has gone from about 30% to 60%, and then when a power failure happens it goes back to about 30%.

deluge torrent not downloading

Since I'm not noticing the discrepancy between the torrent progress and the file progress, I'm not sure if this is the same issue or a different (similar) one.ĭue to power failures, I've had my computer unexpectedly reboot about once a day for the last few days. I'm still experiencing the data loss issue in 0.9.03 on Ubuntu Hardy.











Deluge torrent not downloading